Events

16
Mar
2015
Wishing Release

Wishing Release

“Wishing” released on Pleasure Records on 16th March 2015. Lesh, and featuring Linda Newman on vocals.

Monday
12
Feb
2015
Nueva Radio Guest Mix

Nueva Radio Guest Mix

07:00 pm - 08:00 pm

Lesh’s one hour guest mix for Nueva Radio, on DI.FM, Progressive channel. Thursday 12th Feb 2015. 6 PM GMT 19:00 CET 13:00 US EST

Thursday
03
Feb
2015
Endless Sky EP Release

Endless Sky EP Release

Endless Sky EP out 03/02/2015 on Nueva Recordings, available on Beatport. Tracklist: 1. Endless Sky 2. Infinite Dream

Tuesday
24
Feb
2014
Baby It’s Over released on iTunes and Amazon

Baby It’s Over released on iTunes and Amazon

iTunes & Amazon

Zentribe’s “Baby It’s Over” is now available on all major digital download sites, including iTunes and Amazon. iTunes Amazon Beatport

Monday
10
Feb
2014
Baby It’s Over released on Beatport

Baby It’s Over released on Beatport

Beatport

Zentribe’s new track “Baby It’s Over”, is out now on Beatport, on Big Mamas House Records. Featuring the vocals of Linda Newman, there ...

Monday