Events

12
Jun
2017
Moonwalker

Moonwalker

Lesh’s new track Moonwalker will be out on June 12th on Midnight Coast. With remixes by Miroslav Vrlik, Desaicrator, Keywork, Ametrine, and Hamza Messaoudi.

Monday
13
Jul
2016
DreamTime #031 on DI.FM

DreamTime #031 on DI.FM

18:00 - 19:00
di.fm/melodicprogressive

Join Lesh for the next episode of DreamTime on DI.FM’s Melodic Progressive channel. 5pm UK / Noon US EST / 18:00 CET

Wednesday
27
Apr
2016
Exploration EP

Exploration EP

All Day

Lesh’s 3 track Exploration EP will be out April 27th 2016 on Elliptical Sun Melodies

Wednesday
20
Apr
2016
Heart Of The Ocean

Heart Of The Ocean

All Day

Elliptical Sun Melodies Sampler 016 released on 20th April 2016. Including Lesh’s new track “Heart Of The Ocean”.

Wednesday
14
Apr
2016
Perplexity Music Radio Lesh Guest Mix

Perplexity Music Radio Lesh Guest Mix

20:00 - 21:00

Join Lesh on DI.FI for his Guest Mix for Perplexity Music Radio. Thursday April 14th at 8PM European Time. http://www.di.fm/shows/perplexity-music-radio-show

Thursday
07
Sep
2015
Afterglow EP

Afterglow EP

Lesh’s 2 track Afterglow EP will be out exclusively on Beatport on Monday 7th September 2015. On iTunes and general release 2 weeks later. 1. Afterglow 2.

Monday