DreamTime Podcast

LESH | DreamTime #092

LESH | DreamTime #092

Episode 92 of Lesh’s DreamTime podcast, with top tunes from Travis Jesse, Oxymoron, Aria Deep & Cosmaks, Souma & Skua, Adam Sein, Andrew Frenir, Alexxon, Cosmaks & Druce, Richard Bass, Matisse & Sadko, Aaron Dmitriew, Redspace, and Lumidelic.

01. Travis Jesse – Ipomoea Grove (Original Mix) [Mashbuk Progressive]
02. Oxymoron – Lucid (Original Mix) [Emergent Shores]
03. Aria Deep & Cosmaks – Healing Moment (Cosmaks Healing Moment Remix) [Emergent Shores]
04. Souma & Skua – Fable (Skua Fable Remix) [Emergent Shores]
05. Adam Sein – Lazy Summer (Neava Remix) [Summer Melody]
06. Andrew Frenir – Tulum (Extended Mix) [Emergent Shores]
07. Alexxon – Northern Wind (Original mix) [Synth Collective]
08. Cosmaks & Druce – Saturn (Original Mix) [Progressive House Worldwide]
09. Richard Bass – Summer Line (Original Mix) [Progressive House Worldwide]
10. Matisse & Sadko – Heal Me feat. Alex Aris (Melarmony Remix) [Melarmony Music]
11. Aaron Dmitriew – Over Complicate It (Original Mix) [Progressive House Worldwide]
12. Redspace – Zest (Original Mix) [Dark Mirror Records]
13. Lumidelic – Yantra (Extended Mix) [Emergent Shores]


?? Follow Lesh:
Website: https://leshmusic.com
SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/lesh
Facebook: https://facebook.com/leshmusic
Twitter: https://twitter.com/leshmuzik
Instagram: https://instagram.com/leshmusic/
YouTube: https://youtube.com/user/leshfilms


August 11th, 2021

No comments

Comments are closed.