DreamTime Episode #043

DreamTime Episode #043
DreamTime Episode #043
12 July 2017
Free Download
DreamTime Episode #043
12 July 2017 | Melodic Progressive

Episode 43 of Lesh’s DreamTime podcast, with top tunes from Paul M., Firas Tarhini, Lesh, Cosmaks, George Ellinas, Mark & Lukas, Lumidelic, Axxound, Suonare, Jettan, Mykleby, Andrew Lang & Bee Hunter, and Z8phyR.

01. Paul M. – David (Musty Remix) [Synth Connection]
02. Firas Tarhini – Resonate (Tigerwall Remix) [Pineapple Digital]
03. Lesh – Who Will You Be feat. Mona Moua (Original Mix) [Pineapple Digital]
04. Cosmaks – Perspective (Original Mix) [Progressive House Worldwide]
05. George Ellinas – Summer Of My Childhood (Mark & Lukas Remix) [Synth Connection]
06. Mark & Lukas, Lumidelic – The Echo of the Mountains (Lumidelic Remix) [Emergent Shores]
07. Axxound – Pavilion (Musty Remix) [Sunstate Records]
08. Suonare – Saw You (Original mix) [Synth Collective]
09. Jettan – Sunset (Original Mix) [Emergent Shores]
10. Mykleby – Cloud Dance (Lumidelic Remix) [Synth Connection]
11. Andrew Lang & Bee Hunter – Reversed (Original Mix) [Progressive House Worldwide]
12. Z8phyR – Umbrellas (Original Mix) [Midnight Coast]


Follow Lesh:
Website: http://leshmusic.com
SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/lesh
Facebook: http://facebook.com/leshmusic
Twitter: http://twitter.com/leshmuzik
Instagram: http://instagram.com/leshmusic/
YouTube: http://youtube.com/user/leshfilms
Google+: http://google.com/+leshmusicnet
Beatport: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/lesh/67075